Our program will help kids to grow up healthy, strong and have a lifelong love of working out thus avoiding the common problems associated with childhood inactivity and obesity.     

Calling all 8 to 16 year olds!

Looking to get fit? Get faster? Get stronger? More agile? Want to improve your sports performance?

COME TRAIN WITH US! We offer a comprehensive program targeting the 10 components of fitness (strength, power, agility, accuracy, balance, cardiovascular endurance, stamina, speed, flexibility and coordination) to be your best physical self. This program is for those looking to be healthy and fit, and also for those looking for sports-driven training, whether you are in mid-season or off-season. 

Upcoming sessions 2019-2020
Session 1: Tue Sep 3 - Sat Oct 26
Session 2: Tue Oct 29 - Sat Dec 21
Session 3: Tue Jan 7 - Sat Feb 29
Session 4: Tue Mar 3 - Sat May 2
Session 5: Tue May 5 - Sat June 27

Crux Youth ( 8-15 years old)

Classes run on Tuesdays and Thursdays (4 pm and 4:45 pm )


Crux Teen (13-16 years old)

Classes run on Wednesdays at 5:30 pm and Saturdays at 9:30am (No class Sat Sept 7 or 14th)


Fees: 8 week program

Youth 2 classes per week $160 plus tax

Youth 1 class per week (you must chose your day for the program) $96 plus tax

Teen 2 days per week $192 plus tax (Session 1 is prorated to $168 plus tax due to session length of 14 casses)

LIMIT to 12 athletes per day/program.



If you would like to stay up to date on our Youth programs join our Newsletter!